Bronze ($1 – $999)

College of Fine Arts and Communication
Kent and Candy Black
Blazier, Christensen, Browder, and Virr Attorneys and Counselors
Mr. and Mrs. Leon Bloder
Rex Cole
College of fine Arts and Communication
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn E. Dukes
Washington García
Nancy Garrett
Cynthia Gonzales
Adrian Guerra
Lifelong Learning Organization of San Marcos
Linda Hoch
Mariposa Apartment Homes
Mary McBeth
Clifton Martin
Vickie Pautz
Kim Phan
Suzanne Perkins
San Marcos Convention and Visitors Bureau
San Marcos Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
SHPC Choir
Clint Strait
Tanger Outlets
Texas State Copy Cats
Tim Woolsey
TSIPF Directors – In Memory of Mike DeBow

Silver ($1000 – $4,999)

Kent and Candy Black
City of San Marcos
Fairfield Inn and Suites
Donna Fox
Family of Pastor Faries McDaniel
Mochas and Javas
The Rose Petroff Foundation
Max Ragsdale
San Marcos Daily Record
Texas State School of Music
Texas State University Performing Arts Center

Gold ($5,000 and above)

Celebration of Arts and Music Committee
Friends of Betty Dickinson
Ben I. Gomez
Dr. Walter Pilcher
Patrick W. Price
Shepherd of the Hills Presbyterian Church –
In Memory of Louise Froelich
Glenn and Marsha Staats
Anne Swenson
Texas State University
Suzanne Wales
Francesca Young